Our Team

Board of Trustees:

 

Matt Dexter

Founder & President

Matt is a social entrepreneur, continuously working with surrounding communities to strengthen the work CBF can provide for the cancer community. Matt, like the Dexter family, grew up in Acton, MA. He is a Umaine graduate, earning a BA in Social Psychology, also currently attending Lasell College in pursuit of a MS in Nonprofit Management.

<Support Matt Dexter's Fundraising Page>

Contact:

Linkedin: <Click Here>

Email: matt@chrisbfund.org


Jim Dexter

Treasurer

Contact:

Email: jim@chrisbfund.org

<Support Jim Dexter's Fundraising Page>


Danielle Dexter

Secretary

Contact:

Email: danielle@chrisbfund.org

<Support Danielle Dexter's Fundraising Page>


Volunteer Staff:

 

Sarah DeGeorge

PR Coordinator & Managing Editor

Sarah is a CBF advocate that has been with the foundation since the beginning. Her passion for nonprofit work paired with extensive experience in public relations truly expands CBF's mission. She is responsible for coordinating and managing CBF's blog as well as providing engaging posts throughout CBF social media pages. 

Contact:

Email: sarah@chrisbfund.org

<Support Sarah DeGeorge's Fundraising Page>


Marie Miller

Scholarship Coordinator

Marie coordinates CBF's scholarship program to provide our constituents some security that our funding is going to the most appropriate student. Marie has covered a variety of volunteer positions since CBF's inception, and continues to enhance the foundations mission on a day-to-day basis.

Contact:

Email: marie@chrisbfund.org

<Support Marie Millers Fundraising Page>


unnamed-2

Nicole Colonna

Social Media Manager

Contact:

Email: nicole@chrisbfund.org